Kiteboard suggestions

General discussions about kiting: equipment, setup tips, safety, where to go, where you should have been, lost and found
Medivixen

Kiteboard suggestions

Post by Medivixen »

So of all those that have met me you know I am new to the sport. I have all the gear and the last thing is a board. I would like to start practicing with one pretty soon but I have no idea what kind I board I should get. I would like something that I dont "outgrow" too quickly.
I would love to try different ones out but I dont know if that is possible since I dont know a whole lot of people really well in the sport so my only option may be just to buy one and HOPE its good.
What are your tips or suggestions?
Toner

Kite Board

Post by Toner »

I Like the 135 range Naish thorn, North Dragon. Naish Haze 145 is good for light wind.
Good Luck
rip it up
kitesurferdale

Post by kitesurferdale »